WordPress for iPad

Standard

Recently some posts on my site show up and then disappear (which may confuses my readers).
Blame WordPress for iPad🙂

No, the WordPress app didn’t lose my posts.
What happens is I’m always writing drafts and editing them several times before posting.
I have to save it as a draft, otherwise when I click “save”, it appears online right away.
Since the post is not ready to go live (mistakes, spelling, fact check, illustrations, etc), I have to take it offline and finish editing for it to be publishable.
Hence the link disappears.
Rest assured it will be back later.

Tạm biệt và hẹn gặp lại!

One response »

  1. ohh, that explains a lot. I thought you kept deleting the posts and that left me thinking “heyyy! i wanted to read that!”

Leave a Reply

