Vietnam Videos

Standard

Interesting video tours of Hanoi and Sai Gon produced by Intercontinental hotel.
This is pure entertainment in English so I’m not going to run my usual headache-inducing grammar commentary on it🙂


I have to admit, Hanoi and Sai Gon both look a whole lot shabbier than other cities that the InterContinental video series features.
It would be really fun to be in Vietnam, take my own photos/videos and provide my own commentary.
It’ll be more from a long term, local perspective rather than passing by tourist.

Leave a Reply

